Staff Members

Juliet_Geiger.jpg

Juliet Altenburg, RN, MSN

jaltenburg@ptsf.org

Executive Director


Juliet Altenburg, RN, MSN is the Executive Director of the Pennsylvania Trauma Systems…

Find out more!

Amy_Krichten.jpg

Amy Krichten, MSN, RN, CEN, TCRN

akrichten@ptsf.org

Director of Accreditation


Amy serves as the Director of Accreditation and joined the PTSF team in 2014. Prior to…

Find out more!

Nathan_McWilliams.jpg

Nathan McWilliams, MPA, RHIA

nathan@ptsf.org

Director of Technology/Trauma Registry


Nathan McWilliams, MPA, RHIA joined the staff in March 2000 as the Trauma Registry…

Find out more!

Kevin_Burd.jpg

Kevin Burd

kburd@ptsf.org

Director of Operations


Kevin Burd is the Director of Operations for the Foundation. He joined PTSF in February…

Find out more!

Lyndsey_Diehl.jpg

Lyndsey Diehl

ldiehl@ptsf.org

Trauma Data Quality Specialist


Lyndsey Diehl, RHIA is the new Trauma Data Quality Specialist at the Foundation…

Find out more!

Linda_Stamey.jpg

Linda Stamey

lstamey@ptsf.org

Administrative Assistant


Linda Stamey joined the staff in June 2010 as the Administrative Assistant. Prior to…

Find out more!

Stephanie_Radzevick.jpg

Stephanie Radzevick, CPC

sradzevick@ptsf.org

Trauma Data Analyst


Stephanie Radzevick, CPC joined the staff in March 2012 as the Data Processor. She…

Find out more!

12-11-14_Snavely_photo_cropped.jpg

Theresa Snavely, RN, BSN

tsnavely@ptsf.org

Performance Improvement Specialist


Terry joined the Foundation in 2015 as the new Performance Improvement (PI) Specialist.…

Find out more!

Dor_Adams.jpg

Dor Adams

dadams@ptsf.org

Finance Administrator


Dor joined the Foundation on March 3, 2014 as our new Finance Administrator.  She…

Find out more!

Gabrielle Wenger, RHIT, CPC-A

Gabrielle Wenger, RHIT, CPC-A

gwenger@ptsf.org

Trauma Registry Auditor


Gabrielle has several years of experience in the health-information field. Most recently,…

Find out more!

Dave_Bradley_Picture.jpg

Dave Bradley, B.S., NRP

dbradley@ptsf.org

Trauma Center Development Specialist


Dave has over 30-years of diverse experience directed at ensuring the public’s safety…

Find out more!